Tommy Award voting begins today through 4 p.m. Tuesday, Feb. 12. All voting will be online. To vote, click here. You also can vote by clicking on the "button" on the right side of the Bulletin Today homepage. The button will appear until 4 p.m. Feb. 12.

Candidates are Brian Brenberg, Kristen Murray and Kyra Toulouse. All St. Thomas students, staff and faculty can vote. The Tommy Award will be presented on St. Thomas Day, March 2.

The award is sponsored by The Aquin and the Alumni Association.

Questions about the Tommy Award can be directed to Aquin editor Dave Forster, (651) 962-5262. If you have questions about or difficulties with the online voting, call (651) 962-6400.


Print Friendly, PDF & Email