Following the December meeting of the Academic Council, Father Dennis Dease approved the following recommendations of the Academic Council:

For promotion to professor:

  • Dr. Sue Chaplin, Biology Department
  • Dr. Janet Grochowski, Health and Human Performance Department
  • Dr. Michael Mikolajczak, English Department
  • Dr. Mary Reichardt, English Department

For promotion to associate professor:

  • Dr. Kanishka Chowdhury, English Department
  • Dr. Erika Scheurer, English Department

The granting of promotion signifies the recognition by our colleagues of significant professional achievements, and so with them I say congratulations, well done, and thank you.


Print Friendly, PDF & Email