Several people and programs received September 1999 Of the Month (OTM) awards for outstanding contributions to Residence Life. The winners now will compete for the regional OTM award.

The UST recipients are:

  • Program OTM: “Happy Anniversary” by Audrey Geib. Other nominees were: “Murray Hall Welcome Bags” by Terry Garland and “Scavenger Hunt and Girl’s Night Out” by Kelly Wilson.
  • Resident Adviser OTM: Kelly Wilson, Murray Hall. Other nominees were Steve Andersen, Ireland Hall; Tara Anderson, Dowling Hall; Sarah Haxton, Dowling Hall; and Tanner Johanns, Ireland Hall.
  • RHA Executive OTM: Nikki Keimig, vice president of administration.
  • Adviser OTM: Patti Klein, Residence Hall Association adviser.
  • Student OTM: Terry Garland, Murray Hall. Other nominees were: Pat Collins, Ireland Hall; Brooke Erickson, Grace Hall; Amber Gehler, Dowling Hall; Julie Goldsberry, Grace Hall; Carrie Hilger, Murray Hall; Jeannie Hoag, Dowling Hall; Anna Hoffman, Dowling Hall; Lexie Mader, John Paul II Hall; Kathy O’Connor, Dowling Hall; Adam Pagenkopf, Cretin Hall; Adam Poole, Ireland Hall; and Shelby Spandl, Grace Hall.
Print Friendly, PDF & Email