Students Elect Seven new USG Members

Seven students were elected to the Undergraduate Student Government on Friday, Sept. 17. They will serve throughout the 2010-11 academic year.

 Election winners are:

  • Freshman class president – Cole Aden
  • Freshman class senators – Jet Lloyd, Jenna Johnson
  • Freshman residential senator – Ryan Symanietz
  • Student diversity relations chair – Sally Mahmoud
  • Elections and credentials committee chair – Samantha Barriga
  • Executive vice president – Sahr Brima

For more information, e-mail Dwight Anderson, USG president, or Corey Dahl, USG vice president of public relations.