Welcome Week Committee seeks feedback

Welcome Week Committee seeks feedback

All members of the St. Thomas community are invited to give feedback and make suggestions for improving the Welcome Week experience. A brief, online survey takes about three to five minutes to complete:  https://www.stthomas.edu/mission/forms/evaluation.html.

The survey is anonymous and the Welcome Week Committee will use the collated results to think creatively about next year’s “Welcome” celebrations.

Thank you for helping plan next year!

I would like to take this opportunity to thank all members of the Welcome Week Committee (listed below) as well as all those who participated in various leadership and support roles in the many activities of the week.

Welcome Week Committee
Carlos Baires Escobar
Katherine Cashman
Denise Dieffenbach
Todd Empanger
Sharon Fischer
Cara Goodin
LuAnn Hudson
Helen Hunter
David McKitterick
Daniel Meuwissen
Kathleen Neary
Joanna Nute
Anna Otto
Jeanne Ramacher
Robert Reed
Mary Ann Ryan
Rob Strusinski
Tori Svoboda
Jerry Sweeney
Veronica Thouin
Stephen Uhls
Sara Walczak