Adjuncts Elected to Faculty Senate




Hattouni Spencer

The Adjunct Faculty Council is proud to announce the election of the first-ever adjuncts to the University of St. Thomas Faculty Senate: Kathy Jenson (Opus College of Business) and Marguerite Hattouni Spencer (College of Arts and Sciences).

See their platform statements on the UST Adjunct Faculty Council website.

The Adjunct Faculty Council thanks Jenson and Hattouni Spencer for their dedication and service.