New inductees announced for National Residence Hall Honorary

New inductees announced for NRHH

The National Residence Hall Honorary, Albertus Magnus Chapter, has selected its new members for the 2006-2007 academic year. These new members are recognized as one of the top 1 percent of student leaders in the residence halls. Their goals are to promote involvement in the residence halls and provide resources and motivation to residents by recognizing students who make a difference. 

The induction ceremony will be held on Sunday, May 7, in conjunction with the EAGLE awards presentation. Please congratulate the following individuals on their contributions to the resident community and their new induction.

The new members are:

  • Andrew DePompolo
  • Gavin Grivna
  • Danielle Johnson
  • Elizabeth Johnson
  • Jessica Johnson
  • Emily Kessel
  • Ericka Leahy
  • Erich Loch
  • Kelcey McKean
  • Ben Nebo
  • Kathryn Potts
  • Susan Slattery
  • Michelle Treska

For further information, e-mail Lindsay Blair, NRHH president.