Welcome, new faculty, staff members

The University of St. Thomas welcomes the following new faculty and staff who recently joined the campus community.   

Welcome to:

College of Arts and Sciences faculty
William Barnes, assistant professor - Art History                                                       
Kerri Carlson, clinical faculty - Biology                                                                     
Bartholomew Dahl, assistant professor - Chemistry                                                        
Paola Ehrmantraut, assistant professor - Modern and Classical Languages
Massimo Faggioli, assistant professor - Theology           
Gloria Frost, assistant professor -  Philosophy                                                       
Olga Herrera, instructor - English                                                                                
Kurt Illig, assistant professor - Biology
Dr. Mike Klein, clinical faculty, Justice and Peace studies                                                         
Amy Levad, assistant professor - Theology                                                                             
Timothy Lewis, assistant professor - Biology                                                              
Colin Martin, clinical faculty - Biology                                                                     
Shirley Nieto Flores, clinical faculty - Modern and Classical Languages                   
Anne Obubuafo, assistant professor - Chemistry                                                        
Syed Saad, instructor, visiting professor of economics
Michael Walrath, instructor - Economics                                                                         
Suzanne Wisniewski, assistant professor - Economics                                                       
Uta Wolfe, assistant professor - Psychology                                                       

Opus College of Business faculty
Chad Brinsfield, instructor - Management                                                                    
Nakeisha Ferguson, assistant professor - Marketing
Stephanie Grimm, instructor - Accounting
Kevin Henderson, instructor - Management 
Heather Lutz, instructor - Decision Sciences                                                            
Anant Mishra, instructor - Decision Sciences                                                            
Jeffrey Oxman, instructor - Finance                                                                               
Charles Rader, instructor - Marketing                                                                          
Lorin Robinson, distinguished service professor                                                        
Aaron Sackett, assistant professor - Marketing                                                        
Michael Sarafolean, distinguished service professor                                                        
Sheneeta White, instructor - Decision Sciences

School of Engineering faculty
James Ellingson, assistant professor 
Ramesh Rajagopalan, assistant professor 
John Wentz, assistant professor  

School of Law faculty
Chinwe Esimai, assistant professor 

School of Social Work faculty
Katharine Hill, assistant professor 
Auxiliary Services staff
Ronald Anderson, supervisor, Minneapolis Service Center 
Crystal Littlewolf, food service worker, Dining Services 
Whitney Marsh, cook, Dining Services 
Chong Thao, cook, Dining Services 

College of Arts and Sciences staff
Nicholas Lesmeister, research assistant 

Opus College of Business staff
Dustin Cornwell, associate director, MBA Full-Time Admissions

St. Paul Seminary, School of Divinity staff
Linda Corrigan, administrative assistant II 

For more information, call the Human Resources Department, (651) 962-6510.