Nominate a resident student for an EAGLE Award

Nominate a resident student for an EAGLE Award

Attention all students, faculty, and staff:

Each spring the St. Thomas Chapter of NRHH (National Residence Hall Honorary) sponsors the EAGLE (Experience A Greater Living Environment) awards ceremony. These awards serve to recognize the achievements of members of the residence hall population. They include the Soaring Eagle, Publication Eagle, Outstanding House Chair, and Outstanding Building Service Worker awards.

At the EAGLE ceremony, NRHH also presents the Stacey Donner Commitment to Diversity Award, which is given to a resident student who has made an outstanding commitment to the residence halls in the area of diversity.  The Jennifer Bradow Award is given to a Residence Life staff member who accomplishes tasks above and beyond what their job requires. Programming Awards also are given at this time.

To submit a nomination, visit the RHA Web site, and  click on NRHH. Nominations are due online by Tuesday, April 18. The award ceremony is May 7.

If you have any questions, contact Lindsay Blair, NRHH president.